Municipal Emergency Management Plans (MEMP) including MEMP sub-plans

Section 60AI(1)(ab) of the Emergency Management Act 2013 requires that Municipal Emergency Management Plans are published on the relevant municipal council or Alpine Resort Management Board website, on behalf of the Municipal Emergency Management Planning Committee.

The links below are to the relevant page on the council or Alpine Resort Management Board website, and was accurate as at November 2020.

Barwon South West MEMPs

Colac Otway (External link)

Corangamite (External link)

Glenelg (External link)

Greater Geelong (External link)

Moyne (External link)

Queenscliff (External link)

Southern Grampians (External link)

Surf Coast (External link)

Warrnambool (External link)

Eastern Metro MEMPs

Boroondara (External link)

Knox (External link)

Manningham (External link)

Maroondah (External link)

Monash (External link)

Whitehorse (External link)

Yarra Ranges (External link)

Gippsland MEMPs

Bass Coast (External link)

Baw Baw (External link)

East Gippsland (External link)

Latrobe (External link)

South Gippsland (External link)

Wellington (External link)

Grampians MEMPs

Ararat (External link)

Ballarat (External link)

Golden Plains (External link)

Hepburn (External link)

Hindmarsh (External link)

Horsham (External link)

Moorabool (External link)

Northern Grampians (External link)

Pyrenees (External link)

West Wimmera (External link)

Yarriambiack (External link)

Hume MEMPs

Alpine (External link)

Benalla (External link)

Falls Creek Alpine Resort Management Board  (External link)

Greater Shepparton (External link)

Indigo (External link)

Mansfield (External link)

Mitchell (External link)

Moira (External link)

Murrindindi (External link)

Mt Buller and Mt Stirling Alpine Management Board (External link)

Mt Hotham Alpine Resort Management Board (External link)

Southern Alpine Resort Management Board (External link)

Strathbogie (External link)

Towong (External link)

Wangaratta (External link)

Wodonga (External link)

Loddon Mallee MEMPs

Buloke (External link)

Campaspe (External link)

Central Goldfields (External link)

Gannawarra (External link)

Greater Bendigo (External link)

Loddon (External link)

Macedon Ranges (External link)

Mildura (External link)

Mount Alexander (External link)

Swan Hill (External link)

North West Metro MEMPs

Banyule (External link)

Brimbank (External link)

Hobsons Bay (External link)

Hume (External link)

Maribyrnong (External link)

Melbourne (External link)

Melton (External link)

Moonee Valley (External link)

Moreland (External link)

Nillumbik (External link)

Whittlesea (External link)

Wyndham (External link)

Yarra (External link)

Southern Metro MEMPs

Bayside (External link)

Cardinia (External link)

Casey (External link)

Frankston (External link)

Glen Eira (External link)

Greater Dandenong (External link)

Kingston (External link)

Mornington Peninsula (External link)

Port Phillip (External link)

Stonnington (External link)